Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russell Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Russell Banks

4.3 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blue Tails 9000

Blue Tails 9000

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful with anything we have ever needed. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They feel like family members you can just call and ask questions And get your questions answered."
Profile photo of Tina Smith

Tina Smith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in Caldwell"
Profile photo of Amanda earp

Amanda earp

February 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"I never got a call back I have called twice"
Profile photo of Rebecca Snyder

Rebecca Snyder

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever"
Profile photo of Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is full of helpful people that are sweet as can be. They will save you money anyway they can."
Profile photo of Sharon Spears

Sharon Spears

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve used them for years- always professional, responsive and willing to answer any questions- I wouldn’t use any other insurance agent - top notch insurance agency"
Profile photo of tacomabanga1986

tacomabanga1986

June 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"Prices keep going up for no reason and the people that work there don't know either When you first start with them they treat you like family and after a couple years you end up getting treated like the drunken uncle that shows up to the Christmas dinner in his underwear I'd suggest you shop around if you have the time"
Profile photo of john spears

john spears

January 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Michael Vaughn

Michael Vaughn

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance crew on the planet!"
Profile photo of Jean Gonzalez

Jean Gonzalez

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Josh Skipworth

Josh Skipworth

January 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"Had insurance through them for a month and 2 days after I paid the first month bill they realized they made a mistake and my insurance more than doubled per month. They also told me I would receive a refund check in the mail and that it has been sent out and I waited multiple weeks on it and then called them and they said there was no refund check, and they had made a mistake, yet again. By far worst experience with any insurance company and definitely would not recommend for anyone who wants decent service. They do not even deserve the one star I gave them."